Furniture123 Direct TVs Laptops Direct Appliances Direct Drones Direct

Reviews


Our aim at Furniture123 is to make your shopping experience as easy and satisfying as possible. If you think our service and catalogue are worth writing home about then please do not hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Whether it is a thumbs up to the delivery team or a review of Furniture123's products, we would love to hear from you - it makes our day! If, however, something has gone wrong and you have a problem or complaint about Furniture123, please contact us here; so that we can put things right. Below we have pulled together various Furniture123 reviews to share with you the kind things our customers have said about us over the years...

10/06/2016

"I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent customer service at every step. It makes the day a little sweeter when a company send multiple updates and tracking info, the delivery crew call ahead with a 30 minute notice, the furniture arrives on time, the crew are really careful of cars, doorways, the furniture, they unpack, check it over, take photos, and are extremely polite. Thank you to these hard working guys. " - D

31/03/2016

"Wow, very impressed with it all. The delivery time, the delivery itself was straight forward with friendly couriers. The bed is very sturdy and easy to put together with great instructions and we have 2 very happy and excited boys at bedtime this evening." - Kelly Noyce

28/10/2015

"I don't normally review products but because it was a self assembly bed we bought I thought I would review it. The delivery was quicker than expected.... The delivery drivers were very strong and polite! Customer services were amazing when we had to change the delivery date. My husband can't even put up a shelf but he put this bed together!! Very pleased with service, product and price!! :-)" - Emma wickham

18/06/2015

"I purchased a nest of tables from this company no problems easy to assemble great price not a bad quality quite pleased with the product just couldn't manage to pay online only by phone wondered if it was possible to pay on line" - donald wren

25/05/2015

"Cupboard delivered as per text on time. Well packed. Pleased with quality and service." - greg pike

16/05/2015

"I need some help is this i trustworthy place? " - valarice

19/04/2015

"Brilliant service. Well informed by email and 2 phone calls before delivery. The bed came on the correct delivery day.The cabin bed was securely packaged and the drivers helped us check each box before we signed for it. Great cabin bed for our 6 year old girl. So glad I didn't listen to all the terrible reviews as I nearly cancelled my order due to this. Would use this site again. Gail" - Gail

12/04/2015

"Excellent service, fab product, happy and well pleased with purchase & customer team , highly recommend." - Mrs D Jeans

12/02/2015

"Received monroe high gloss table yesterday,communications from delivery driver excellent,very securely packed it actually took longer to unpack than to put it together. Very simple to constuct,i am absolutely delighted would recommend your company to anyone and would definitlely buy from you in the future, Rita" - rm peake

14/01/2015

"I ordered an oak chest of drawers and 2 days later the item was delivered. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery, the delivery guy phoned to say he was 5 minutes away ( I had already received an email and text with a time slot for delivery), package brought in by a very nice delivery guy. The item was lovely and I have already ordered further items from furniture 123. Thank you" - Marie Walsh

11/01/2015

"hi there, the wife and myself are looking to bye a metal bed stead, and found this site and really impressed with your feedback, abit sceptical of purchasing online with big items, do you deliver on Wednesdays as this is my wifes day off, and how long does it take for bed steads to arrive, very kind regards Marcus." - marcus brown

06/01/2015

"TV cabinet ordered yesterday and delivered today. Lovely piece of furniture after a previous bad online experience with another company. Thank you, my faith has been restored!" - Mrs Helen Helm

06/01/2015

"Having placed my order and then reading some of the negative reviews I was a bit apprehensive ! However, the service was excellent ! Delivery was quicker than expected and then the worry about having read my bed would only be delivered to the ground floor was totally groundless. The delivery guys were brilliant and even assembled the bed for me and cleared the packaging away All in all a great service ! " - Peter Isotow

12/12/2014

"I want to let you know how much I appreciate the service which I have received from Furniture123 Customer Services. I placed an order, which was promptly and efficiently dealt with, and the Item was soon delivered. However, there was some damage, and I was obliged to return it for a Refund. Everything was arranged very quickly and efficiently, the goods were soon collected and my refund was effected very promptly. Two of the ladies at Customer Services, namely, Jaque, and Kelly, arranged the whole process, and could not have been more helpful. Well Done!" - John Sutcliffe.

10/12/2014

"I ordered an Olivia guest bed. It arrived on time with a call from the driver a few minutes beforehand. The two delivery men were very nice and friendly. When we unpackaged the bed everything was there and well packaged. We found the bed extremely easy to assemble very sturdy and comfortable. All in all a very satisfying experience. Not like some items purchased online. Will use Furniture123 again" - Pauline Quigg

26/11/2014

"Ordered a dressing table on Sunday, it arrived Tuesday. Built it Wednesday in approx 1hr with very clear instructions. Great service & fantastic quality for the price, extremely impressed. Will definitely use again & will recommend to friends and family." - Amanda Rose

31/10/2014

"I ordered a Mobel Shoe cupboard and was delighted with the early delivery, ordered Saturday, delivered Monday! Sadly the unit had some damage, but having sent an e-message & photos to Furniture 123 the replacement item arrived within the week. Excellent service & good communication, great value for money, I had checked the price of this item to other retailers online & Furniture 123 were very favourable. I would definitely use them again." - Kate Tyson

19/10/2014

"I purchased a shoe cabinet which arrived in two days and was extremely well packaged, driver text me on route to say what time he would be with me. On opening ,the items inside were well protected and instructions for assembly were quite easy to follow. It was a very competitive price and looks a quality product." - Ken

18/10/2014

"Very pleased! Fast service, amazing value for money, delivery within 3 days, lovely delivery men, well packed & undamaged. Brought 2 x Savannah solid arcadia wood 3+2 chest of drawers in white, i love them! Will always keep furniture 123 in mind when buying furniture, extremley happy customer :)" - Loz Bateup

17/10/2014

"I was very pleased with this purchase the service was amazing quick and fast which any customer wants, the product was amazing." - Marilyn wood

17/10/2014

"I very rarely give reviews, but these guys and girls have been brilliant, they have been very friendly, have communicated brilliantly all the way through the sales and delivery process and delivered was right on time. I will use them again without a doubt. Thanks for the really pleasant shopping experience. TOP MARKS!" - Anthony Chmarny

15/10/2014

"After a frustrating 5 months installing a new kitchen and coming up against a problem with every company involved, bad commuication and disappointment has led us to have little faith in ordering anything especially online only to receive inferior/damaged goods at every turn....ALAS furniture 123 not only beat an online price and honoured a further 5% discount....but the product arrived on time, well packed and low and behold undamaged. Thank you Thank you Thank you Furinture 123 for restoring our faith!" - Francesca

26/09/2014

"I ordered a black high gloss coffee table yesterday 25th Sep at 3pm and it arrived today just after 1pm as advised by company. My partner Put it together in 1 hour 30 minutes ... table is beautiful in our lounge ... Just what we wanted ... goes with our tv unit ... just want to say well done Furniture 123 ... not just for the top quality of your furniture but for your sales team and your professional delivery team .... I have read some bad reviews on here about your Company ... all i can say is well done to you and i will definately be ordering more furniture from your Company." - Susan Hampson

08/08/2014

"Ordered 2 bedside units 30% less than house of fraser and available immediately. Read some reviews after placing order which concerned me but in any event everything went smoothly. Furniture arrived as promised at time slot given and delivery team were very smart polite and efficient. Would recommend this company but would suggest that customer service contact number should not be premium rate though in our case we had no reason to use it as everything ran smoothly. I also like the idea that not only can you track your order but you can also track the delivery van on the day of delivery. Well don furniture 123" - Mr & Mrs Bird

26/06/2014

"Recieved my nest of tables today, only ordered 2 day ago good quality for the price. Really pleased with them whould definatley buy from them again." - D S Copsey

15/06/2014

"I'm planning to buy a black Shanghai recliner with foot stool and understand it requires a certain amount of self-assembly. Please give details and also advise if I can request delivery to my work address. Many thanks..." - Mike

03/05/2014

"excellent service,no problems.speedy delivery,many thanks." - neil white

29/04/2014

"This was one of the best shopping experience I got by buying furniture through Furniture123. I got some issues with the product and got quickest response like within 5 minutes of sending my email and was given prompt customer service and best compensation possible. The product quality is very good as appropriate as price. I am going to tell all my acquaintances about this experience and would buy more furniture very soon. Thank you." - Gaurav Garg

07/11/2012

"Goods were as described, and delivered promptly recently bought a hall stand, this arrived in good time good quality and reasonably priced" - JN

28/10/2012

"A Quality purchase for a fraction of previous price for similar product I was really surprised with the quality of the product. I have spent far more previously so expected this purchase which cost 20% of the other bookcase to be inferior wood. However, it matches exactly with the other items, so would recommend your company" - PK

Leave your Furniture123 review below

To send us your Furniture123 review just fill in the simple form below. We're constantly looking to improve our service so any review you can leave will be appreciated. We read all reviews monthly to improve our service.

:
characters left
:
:
: